Ruminations. (aka: Masticate This.)


I R Fayl At NaBloPoMo
November 26, 2007, 6:53 pm
Filed under: being a grownup, lifestyle, school

What can I say, folks, it caught up with me.

I have two finals this week, both for the same course (one’s the lab exam, the other’s the lecture exam). I have two in the two weeks following.

My birthday was Friday. I’m 20. Never again will I be a teenager. That’s not such a bad thing.

I’m not even going to try to finish this NaBloPoMo thing for November.

November’s a bad month for this sort of thing, what with finals so close and all. I think I’ll refrain from these November challenges ’til I’m done school.

So, I’ll be in my thirties… great…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

