Ruminations. (aka: Masticate This.)


‘Oomph’? You Mean ‘Oof’, Right?
October 29, 2007, 8:57 pm
Filed under: school

NaBloPoMo is fast approaching, and I really don’t know if I have the energy to do it after all.

I am terribly exhausted these days. I had been going to the gym between classes, but at this point, I am way too wiped out to continue doing that.

I think I need more sleep. But when you have to get up at 5 every morning, and you have homework and readings to keep you up until midnight, at least, getting more sleep really isn’t an option.

What I need is a new brain.

I’m not smart enough for this.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

